Welcome

What’s good ya’ll. I guess I should introduce myself and this little operation I’ve got going on.

My name is Nikau, pronounced Nico. Been on earth doing my thang for 6935 days and counting.  Aspiring stylist that is heavily influenced by the fashion and music industry. Was introduced to the wider world of fashion and music 3 years ago and never looked back.

Enough of me and more to the point. This blog/hub FPS/F+S (Friends + Society) is purely for fashion and everything within it. Styling, new trends, discussions around previous,present and future releases. Get amongst it, post your thoughts, send in your own fits and enjoy the community which is FPS.

KIKAU

(pic from Y3 FW16 via highsnobiety)

y3-fw16-street-style-01

Leave a Reply

